Event 5th Anniversary Hype!

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by 12_zombies, Jun 24, 2017.

By 12_zombies on Jun 24, 2017 at 1:50 PM
  1. 12_zombies

    12_zombies Person who asks you to vote [LPromo]
    Staff Member Sirius Voidwalker 4 Year Badge

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,405
    Likes Received:
    369
    [​IMG]



    After many delays, the anniversary will begin on Friday, July 14th!


    Explore the anniversary islands! There is parkour, mini golf, a maze, an elytra course and a roller coaster that will show you an overview of the islands! Hidden around the map there are chests containing special event items. A certain previous holiday item may even make an appearance! In addition to all that, there may even be some additional events held throughout the week!

    Mark your calendars as the Anniversary Q&A will be held on July 15th at 12:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST.


    The world will stay open from July 14th to July 20th.
     
    #1 12_zombies, Jun 24, 2017
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2017
    • Like Like x 5
    • Funny Funny x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by 12_zombies, Jun 24, 2017.