[​IMG]
This months voting contest, we will be giving away 10 Raging Cloaks!
The contest begins on August 31st at 5PM PST, 7PM CST or 8PM EST!
(Gif of Cloak)
gfycat.com/EllipticalHighlevelGoose

How the prizes will be given out:
The top 3 voters for this month will receive a Raging Cloak!


5 players who have 250 votes will be randomly selected to win another 5 Raging Cloaks!

Finally, another 3 players who have 200 or more votes will be selected to win the last 3 Raging Cloaks!

Top 100 voters will receive 50 Voting Points

Top 50 voters will receive 100 Voting Points
Top 15 voters will receive 200 Voting Points

(Winners are picked on the first of October)

http://bridgeurl.com/octagamisomniverse
[​IMG]

This months voting contest, we will be giving away 10 Cloaks!
The contest begins on July 31st at 5PM PST, 7PM CST or 8PM EST!

How the prizes will be given out:
The top 3 voters for this month will receive a Cloak!

5 players who have 250 votes will be randomly selected to win another 5 Cloaks!

Finally, another 2 players who have 200 or more votes will be selected to win the last 2 cloaks!


Top 100 voters will receive 50 Voting Points
Top 50 voters will receive 100 Voting Points
Top 15 voters will receive 200 Voting Points


(Winners are picked on the first of September)

http://bridgeurl.com/octagamisomniverse
[​IMG]
OMM has been revamped to include the improvements made to the Omniverse!
[​IMG]
The anniversary begins Friday, July 7th!
[​IMG]
Lets crank up the heat to 11 as we move into July!
This months voting contest, we will be giving away 11 Cloaks!